Kooli töötajate kontaktandmed

Monika De Oliveira

Amet: Abiõpetaja-tugiisik

Kontakt:  monika.de.oliveira@ristipk.edu.ee

Marge Eenpuu

Amet: Kokk-toitlustaja

Kontakt: marge.eenpuu@ristipk.edu.ee

Jaana Kalmu

Amet: Pikapäevarühma õpetaja

Kontakt: jaana.kalmu@ristipk.edu.ee

Siim Kalmu

Amet: IT-hooldusspetsialist

Kontakt: siim.kalmu@ristipk.edu.ee

Pille Laide

Amet: Koolitädi

Kaia Liiva

Amet: Koolitädi

Siret Maaring

Amet: Eripedagoog

Kontakt: siret.maaring@ristipk.edu.ee

Liis Müürsepp

Amet: Psühholoog

Kontakt: liismuursepp@laulasmaakool.ee

Mirjam Helena Rannarüütel

Amet: sotsiaalpedagoog, Tugipesa koordinaator (HEV)

Kontakt: mirjam.rannaryytel@ristipk.edu.ee ,

+372 53302564

Hilja Raud

Amet: Koolitädi

Kaie Reintam

Amet: Abiõpetaja-tugiisik

Kontakt: kaie.reintam@ristipk.edu.ee

Tiina Sildre

Amet: Eripedagoog

Kontakt: tiina.sildre@ristipk.edu.ee

Kait Vader

Amet: Haridustehnoloog

Kontakt: kait.vader@ristipk.edu.ee